One moment, processing...

Skip Navigation Links
Printer-friendly version

NCD Special Appointees



2012-2013 Directors & Special Appointees


Bylaws and Standing Rules Director – Wanda A. Lentz, Cabarrus Chapter

Committee Members:

        Patricia McCaskill, CAP-OM, Charlotte Chapter

        Sherry Waycaster, Winston-Salem Chapter 



Education/Certification Director – Constance (Connie) Coleman, CAP-OM

                                                Charlotte Center City Chapter

Committee Members:

                Pam Rose, CAP-OM, Wilson Chapter

                Rindi Bowman, CAP, Metrolina Chapter

                An Strickland, CAP-OM, Winston-Salem Chapter



Membership Director – Emily M. Long, Winston-Salem Chapter

Committee Members:

                Heather Buckelew, Cabarrus Chapter

                Deb Forney, CAP, Jacksonville-Onslow-Lejeune (JOL) Chapter



New Chapter Builder Chair – Sandra C. Stotesbury, CAP-OM, 
Land of the Sky Chapter



Parliamentarian – Jo W. Gillin, CAP, Division Member-At-Large



Archives Committee – Janie Annas, CAP, Chair, Hickory Chapter



Audit Committee Chair – Tina H. Parker, Greenville Chapter

        Committee Members:

                Cathy Dragonette, CAP, Raleigh Chapter

                Rosetta Cox, Division Member-At-Large



Committee on Nominations  

        Chair:    Denise Brumfield, CAP-OM, Winston-Salem Chapter

        Committee Members:

                Vanessa Eads, CAP, Division Member-At-Large

                Delores Hogsed, CAP, Land of the Sky Chapter